Support YCA today

Staff | Contact

Rebecca Hunter
Executive Director
773.486.4331 ext. 14
rebecca@youngchicagoauthors.org

 

 

Kevin Coval
Artistic Director
773-486-4331 ext. 12
kc@kevincoval.com

 

 

Alissa Goldwasser
Development Director
773.486.4331 ext. 11
alissa@youngchicagoauthors.org

 

 

Anna Festa
Director of Programs
773.486.4331 ext. 17
anna@youngchicagoauthors.org

Demetrius Amparan
Director of Communications and Publications
773.486.4331 ext. 13
demetrius@youngchicagoauthors.org

 

Mariah Neuroth
Producing Director
773.486.4331 ext. 12
mariah@youngchicagoauthors.org

 

Tammy Job
Schools/Community Liaison
312.361.7506
tammy@youngchicagoauthors.org

 

Lynna Tyler
Bookkeeper
lynna@youngchicagoauthors.org

 

YCA Teaching Artist Corps

Adam Levin

 

Britteney Blackrose
britteney@youngchicagoauthors.org

 

Jamila Woods

 

Dominique Chestand

 

Lamar Jorden

 

Malcolm London

Young Chicago Authors

1180 N. Milwaukee

Chicago, IL 60642

773.486.4331